About company

 

Holding "Gomselmash" is one of the largest manufacturers of agricultural machinery ranking among the world market leaders of combine harvesters and other complexes of agricultural machines.

Today "Gomselmash" is a modern multi-manufacturer producing under the brand name "PALESSE" lineups of grain and forage harvesters, ear corn and potato-picking harvesters, mowers and other agricultural machinery.

Agricultural equipment "PALESSE" is a 16 types of farm machinery, 75 basic models and model types, 70 adapters and units for harvesting different agricultural crops. Agricultural producer with any acreage and crops can choose from these machines a set of most effective models for their conditions.

With a full range of modern production technologies "Gomselmash" independently produces the main parts and components for combine harvesters. It’s provide an opportunity to control the quality, to produce at the same time different types of machines, to maintain reasonable prices for the products.

Combine harvesters "PALESSE” are running in Russia, Ukraine, Kazakhstan, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria, the Baltics, Argentina, Brazil, Iran, China, South Korea and other countries. The company has a wide distribution network, a range of joint ventures and assembly plants.

 
At the moment holding includes
 
  •     Open joint-stock company “Gomselmash”
    OJSC “Gomselmash”
    location area: 246004, Republic of Belarus, Gomel, Shosseinaya str., 41
    tel.: +375 232 63-90-66, fax: +375 232 54-91-93

    e-mail: post@gomselmash.by 
    web site:
    www.gomselmash.by

  •        Open joint-stock company “Gomel Plant of Foundry and Fasteners”-
    OJSC “GZLiN”
    location area: 246010, Republic of Belarus, Gomel, Mogilevskaya str., 16
    tel.: +375 232 59-67-37, 59-65-14, fax: +375 232 59-65-25, 59-68-63, e-mail: zlin_by@tut.by,
    web site:
    www.gomelzlin.com, www.olpzlin.by

Application for the purchase of equipment:

Name:

Address:

Phone:

E-mail:

What technique you want to buy?

О компании

Холдинг «Гомсельмаш»
 

Холдинг «Гомсельмаш» – один из крупнейших производителей сельскохозяйственной техники, входящий в число лидеров мирового рынка комбайнов и других сложных сельхозмашин.

«Гомсельмаш» сегодня – современный многопрофильный производитель, выпускающий под брендом «ПАЛЕССЕ» модельные ряды зерноуборочных и кормоуборочных комбайнов, початкоуборочные и картофелеуборочные комбайны, косилки и другую сельскохозяйственную технику.

Техника «ПАЛЕССЕ» – это 16 типов сельхозмашин, 75 базовых моделей и модификаций, 70 видов адаптеров и приспособлений для уборки различных культур. Из этих машин сельхозпредприятия с любыми посевными площадями и набором культур могут выбрать модели, наиболее эффективные в их условиях.

Обладая полным комплексом современных производственных технологий, «Гомсельмаш» самостоятельно производит основные детали и узлы комбайнов. Это позволяет лучше контролировать качество, производить одновременно разные типы машин, поддерживать доступные цены на продукцию.

Комбайны «ПАЛЕССЕ» работают в России, Украине, Казахстане, Чехии, Словакии, Румынии, Болгарии, странах Балтии, Аргентине, Бразилии, Иране, Китае, Южной Корее и других странах. Компания имеет широкую товаропроводящую сеть, ряд совместных предприятий и сборочных производств.

 

 

В настоящее время в состав холдинга входят:
 
  • Открытое акционерное общество «Гомсельмаш» – управляющая компания холдинга
    ОАО «Гомсельмаш»,
    место нахождения: 246004, Республика Беларусь, г. Гомель, ул. Шоссейная, 41
    тел.: +375 232 63-90-66, факс: +375 232 63-07-51, e-mail: post@gomselmash.by
    web-site: www.gomselmash.by.

Свяжитесь с нами

ФИО

Адрес:

Телефон:

E-mail:

Ваше сообщение: